For your local representative, click your state or area to be taken directly to the information you need.

DSI Office

Alaska, California (zip codes 93600-96199), Colorado, Florida, Idaho, Montana, Nevada (zip codes 89300-89599 & 89700-89899), New Mexico, Oregon,  El Paso Texas (zip codes 79901-79999 and 88510-88595), Utah, Washington, West Virginia, Wyoming. Canada, South America, Europe, Africa, Australia, and certain Asian Countries.
www.dsigo.com

1402 Hawthorne Street
Bastrop, Texas 78602
Toll Free: 800-272-3555 US/Canada
Ph: 512-321-4426 International
sales@dsigo.com

Bruce May – National Sales Manager  – Send Email
Laura Karim – Senior Customer Service Specialist  – Send Email

Access Management Solutions

Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia
www.accessmgtsol.com
Bill Campbell
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Ph: 610-656-0583
bcampbell22esu@comcast.net

Mike Gilmartin
New York
Moriches, New York 11955
Ph: 516-818-1050
mikegnba@optonline.net

Ascheman Marketing Group

Illinois (zip codes 620xx / 622xx / 624xx / 628xx/629xx only; for other zip codes see Denning Electronics), Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
http://www.amgreps.com/

Tom Ascheman
Sunset Hills, Missouri
Ph: 314-713-0587
tom@amgreps.com

Denning Electronics

Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Wisconsin
(for Illinois zipcodes 620xx/622xx/624xx/628xx/629xx see Ascheman Marketing Group)
http://www.denningelectronics.com

Ken Wippich
Batavia, Illinois
Ph: 630-730-9884
kwippich@denningelectronics.com

Professional Sales Agents, Inc.

Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas (except for El Paso Texas (zip codes 79901-79999 and 88510-88595)
http://prosalesagents.com

Jeff Craig
Norcross, Georgia
Ph: 770-674-2900
jeff.craig@prosalesagents.com

RG Sales Associates

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
http://www.rgsalesassociates.com
North Reading, Massachusetts 01864

Rich Giannattasio
Ph: 978-857-8405
rich@rgsalesassociates.com

John Ferrara
Ph: 781-799-2938
john@rgsalesassociates.com

Security Marketing Consultants

Michigan, Ohio
http://www.cctv-access.com

Matt Martinez – Michigan, Northern Ohio
Shelby Twp, Michigan 48317
Ph: 313-279-5201
mattmartinez@cctv-access.com

Ashley Fletcher – Southern Ohio
Cincinnati, Ohio 45231
Ph: 513-313-4425
ashley@cctv-access.com

System Solutions

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota
https://ss-reps.com/

Mike Snyder
Afton, Minnesota
Ph: 651-436-7841
msnyder@ss-reps.com

The Technology Xchange (TTX)

Arizona, Southern California (zip codes 90000-93599), Hawaii, Nevada (zip codes 89000-89100)
http://www.outawack.com

Jeff Wetzel
Redondo Beach, California
Ph: 310-877-0113
jwetzel@outawack.com

Seguridad Privada Para Inmuebles S.A. de C.V.

Belize, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Panama, Nicaragua, San Salvador

Octavio Arellano
Monterrey N.L.
Ph: 52(8)183445438
puertasp@prodigy.net.mx

Benroth International Pte Ltd

Brunei, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam
http://www.benrothintl.com/

Benny Lee
Frontech Centre, Singapore
Ph: 65 6773 9546
blee@benrothintl.com